The week of my life : Day 3

Hi,I’m Zlata and I want to tell you about my third day!                                         I am really tired now, because I did a lot of homework.At school I had lessons like Geometry , World Literature and Ukrainian.We had test on Geometry,it was so hard, but I did all of the tasks.     After the school I was at home doing my homework, like I said earlier.After doing homework I was talking with my friend Kira in the FaceTime.We talked about more things in school!              So, I think it’s enough for today.                                        Goodbye,see you soon!

3 Comments on The week of my life : Day 3

  1. acolleygjhs
    October 3, 2017 at 3:17 pm (7 years ago)

    Hello, Zlata 🙂 My name is Ms. Colley & I am your mentor for the October 2017 Student Blogging Challenge. I am very excited to learn about Ukraine through your posts! I teach 7th grade in Ohio in the United States. My students are also participating in the challenge, so you are welcome to visit our classroom blog & their individual blogs. We looked at your posts today during our class. 🙂
    Our class blog can be found at acolleygjhs15.edublogs.org. Enjoy your week!

    Reply
  2. cheesepuff23
    October 10, 2017 at 12:43 pm (7 years ago)

    Hi Zlata! My name is Izzabelle and we have similar intrests! For instance , after I finish my homework I FaceTime with my friends also.

    Reply
  3. chickennuggetman
    October 10, 2017 at 5:35 pm (7 years ago)

    Hello, Zlata I really enjoy reading your reading your blogs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply